It’s been awhile.

Happy New Year

The new year is on to an interesting start. I am excited to see what it brings.

Lots of new things

New friends, new business ventures, new ministry opportunities, new look. All great things but they are all paired  with new trials, new enemies and new challenges.

For the next 4 weeks. I want to share my thoughts on the topic of being Sassy, Savy,Skilled, Single and Seventh-day Adventist, all while in South Florida.

Yes lots of S’s that will keep you tongue ties.

I am embarking on a NEW Journey of self- discovery .

Who wants to join me?

The gloves are off and this should be interesting

See you next week

XOXO

-Daniela

IMG_20150419_132831

Single & Seventh-day in South Florida

Image

One thought on “Single & Seventh-day in South Florida

Leave a comment