Are you still alive?

Alive and Kicking
I want to thank my good friend KRJ, for encouraging me to take come back to cyberspace. Back in February I vowed to keep the post coming but Life happened and this blog became a forgotten teddy bear at the train station. But after rummaging through the lost and found bin here we are for another go around.
There have been numerous adventures since we last spoke and I really don’t know where to begin.
Here is a brief recap of some major events:
March-Celebrated my birthday
April- Free Gospel Sundays featuring Israel Houghton
June- Visited Ft. Lauderdale SDA
July -Lost My Grandmother
August-Singles Retreat in Tampa

As we look forward to the month of September. The passing of Pastor Cesar Robinson , Southeastern Conference Youth Director was quite heart wrenching. Such a vibrant soul and pioneer in our community. His Legacy will live on.
My health hasn’t been the best for the last few months and I just want to encourage you to remember the old adage that life is a “precious” gift.

Here is a sneak peak at my coming adventures
September Youth Federation Sept 19-20
October Trip to DC

If you want a recap of any of the past month’s adventures listed above. Please leave a comment.
Till next time remain. Blessed Bold and Adventurous

Also!
Check out my new page on fb:
https://www.facebook.com/pages/Whats-Happening-In-South-Florida/1449116405368919

Standard

Leave a comment